Regal Paint Logo Blue Background

Regal Decorating & Paint Center, Inc.
1200 South Dixie Highway, West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: (561) 659-9034   Fax: (561) 659-7256








Photographs of most of our Store Staff can be found on the Store Locations page for each of our fifteen stores. Each location can be accessed through the drop down menu at the top of this page. Staff members are shown with the store at which they work. The Gentlemen and Ladies shown below are just some of our Corporate Staff and Outside Sales Associates. Their names and titles are shown with their photographs.

picture of Steve and Margarita Rasmussen- Regal Paint Owners
Steve & Margarita Rasmussen, Owners
Email: Steve@regalpaint.com
Margo@regalpaint.com
picture of Lynn and Margo- Office Staff
Margo, Vice President/Asst. Bookkeeper
Email: Margo@regalpaint.com
Lynn, Office Manager
Email: Lynn@regalpaint.com
Not Pictured: Theresa, Bookkeeper
Email: Theresa@regalpaint.com
Rebecca, Coordinator of Marketing
Email: Rebecca@regalpaint.com
picture of Adam Rovner- Outside Sales Associate
Adam Rovner, South FL Sales Representative
Cell: (561) 631-0940
Email: Adam@regalpaint.com
picture of Harry Warren- Outside Sales Associate
Harry Warren, South FL Sales Representative
Cell: (561) 703-0275
Email: Harry@regalpaint.com
picture of Tami Hall- Outside Sales Associate
Tami Hall LCAM, South FL Sales Representative
Cell: (561) 631-0674
Email: Tami@regalpaint.com
picture of Brenton Curry- Outside Sales Associate
Brenton Curry, Central FL Sales Representative
Cell: (407) 840-5067
Email: Brenton@regalpaint.com
picture of Beth Watkins- Outside Sales Associate
Beth Watkins, Central FL Sales Representative
Cell: (407) 733-1589
Email: Beth@regalpaint.com
picture of David Stone- Lacquer Sales Associate
Dave Stone, South FL Lacquer Sales Rep
Email: David@regalpaint.com
picture of Hoyt- Lacquer Sales Associate
Hoyt, Inventory Specialist
Email: Hoyt@regalpaint.com






picture of Regal Paint Leadership Team
Regal Paint Centers Leadership Team(from L to R):
Randy Lott, Corporate Operations Manager, Email: Randy@regalpaint.com
Tyler Rasmussen, Southern Territory Manager, Email: Tyler@regalpaint.com
Steve Rasmussen, President, Email: Steve@regalpaint.com
Don Cobb, Central Territory Manager/Sales Representative, Email: djc5960@comcast.net
Dennis Caldwell, Executive Administrator, Email: Dennis@regalpaint.com
NotPictured: Jorge Bauza, Northern Territory Manager, Email: Jorge@regalpaint.com