Regal Paint Logo Blue Background

Regal Decorating & Paint Center, Inc.
1200 South Dixie Highway, West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: (561) 659-9034   Fax: (561) 659-7256








Photographs of most of our Store Staff can be found on the Store Locations page for each of our seven stores. Each location can be accessed through the drop down menu at the top of this page. Staff members are shown with the store at which they work. The Gentlemen and Ladies shown below are just some of our Corporate Staff and Outside Sales Associates. Their names and titles are shown with their photographs.




Steve & Margarita Rasmussen, Owners
Email: Steve@regalpaint.com

Randy Lott, Corporate Operations Manager
Email: Randy@regalpaint.com


Lynn Merrell, Accounting Manager
Email: Lynn@regalpaint.com

Don Cobb, Outside Sales Associate
Cell: (561) 248-2926
Email: Don@regalpaint.com

James Kiminas, Outside Sales Associate
Cell: (561) 880-5019
Email: James@regalpaint.com

Dave Stone, Lacquer Sales
Email: David@regalpaint.com

Jack Goldfarb, Sales Representative
Cell: (954) 261-6343
Email: JG6611@aol.com

Keith Snow, Outside Sales Associate


Our Outside Sales Force (Pictured Left to Right) Dave Stone, Jack Goldfarb, James Kiminas, Don Cobb, Keith Snow, Steve Rasmussen