Regal Paint Logo Blue Background

Regal Decorating & Paint Center, Inc.
1200 South Dixie Highway, West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: (561) 659-9034   Fax: (561) 659-7256








Photographs of most of our Store Staff can be found on the Store Locations page for each of our fifteen stores. Each location can be accessed through the drop down menu at the top of this page. Staff members are shown with the store at which they work. The Gentlemen and Ladies shown below are just some of our Corporate Staff and Outside Sales Associates. Their names and titles are shown with their photographs.

picture of Steve and Margarita Rasmussen- Regal Paint Owners
Steve & Margarita Rasmussen, Owners
Email: Steve@regalpaint.com
Margo@regalpaint.com
picture of Lynn and Margo- Office Staff
Margo, Vice President/Asst. Bookkeeper
Email: Margo@regalpaint.com
Lynn, Office Manager
Email: Lynn@regalpaint.com
picture of Don Cobb- Outside Sales Associate
Don Cobb, Outside Sales Representative
Cell: (561) 248-2926
Email: djc5960@comcast.net
picture of Freddie Reyes- Outside Sales Associate
Freddie Reyes, Outside Sales Representative
Cell: (561) 723-4508
Email: Freddie@regalpaint.com
picture of Brenton Curry- Outside Sales Associate
Brenton Curry, Central Florida Sales Representative
Cell: (407) 840-5067
Email: Brenton@regalpaint.com
picture of Hoyt- Lacquer Sales Associate
Hoyt, Inventory Specialist
Email: Hoyt@regalpaint.com
picture of David Stone- Lacquer Sales Associate
Dave Stone, Lacquer Sales
Email: David@regalpaint.com
picture of Michel Gomez- Lacquer Sales Associate
Michel Gomez, Lacquer Sales
Cell: (786) 222-9904
Email: Michel@regalpaint.com






picture of Regal Paint Leadership Team
Regal Paint Centers Leadership Team(from L to R):
Randy Lott, Corporate Operations Manager, Email: Randy@regalpaint.com
Tyler Rasmussen, Southern Territory Manager, Email: Tyler@regalpaint.com
Steve Rasmussen, President, Email: Steve@regalpaint.com
Don Cobb, Central Territory Manager/Sales Representative, Email: djc5960@comcast.net
Dennis Caldwell, Executive Administrator, Email: Dennis@regalpaint.com
NotPictured: Jorge Bauza, Northern Territory Manager, Email: Jorge@regalpaint.com